Reconciliation History Window

Top  Previous  Next

Clicking the History button on the Checking Window - Reconciliation Tab will display the Reconciliation History Window.  This window will show each Reconciliation with the ending Bank Statement Date, Statement Ending Balance, date and time the reconciliation was completed in the Completed On column, and the Design Manager user that performed the reconciliation in the Completed By User column.

 

rec history window

Any Reconciliation can be reprinted by highlighting it on the Reconciliation History Grid and clicking the Re-Print button.  The last completed Reconciliation on the grid can be removed by clicking the Delete button.  Deleting a Reconciliation should only be done if a mistake has been subsequently detected after the Reconciliation was completed.  When a Reconciliation is deleted, it will have to be performed again in its entirety.