Close and re-open a Project

Modified on: 2017-11-29 15:47:39 -0500


ProCloud (for DMCloud/Standard see further below)


How to Close a Project in ProCloud

 

1. Go to Projects - Highlight a Project - Click the Close Proj. button


2. Click Yes



3. Enter the date you want to mark as the closed date of your Project


Click the Show dropdown and choose Closed and you will now see your closed Project



How to Re-open a Project


1. Click the Show dropdown down and choose Closed


2. Highlight a Project – Click Edit

3. Click the Re-open button


4. You will now see your Project located in the open Projects are


DMCloud

 

How to Close a Project

 

1. Highlight a Project - Click Close


2, Click Yes

3. You will now see your Project located in the Closed Projects Folder



How to Re-open a Project (DMCloud)

 

1. Click the + sign next to Closed Projects - Highlight a Project – Click Edit


2. Click the Re-open button


3. You will now see your Project located in the open Projects area



Did you find this helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?