Toolbar issue or user wants to return to default toolbar configuration. (Pro6 and SE6)

Modified on: 2017-08-07 12:27:26 -0400


Each user can customize the toolbar at the top of the main Design Manager window. These changes are stored in a file ending in .cfg that resides in the Design Manager directory. Should the user delete all tools or the entire toolbar or move it into such a strange location that when they change monitor resolutions it is off of the screen, deleting the *.cfg files from the Design Manager directory will reset every users’ toolbar back to the Design Manager default. It is not possible to reset just one user’s toolbar, deleting all .cfg files will reset everyone’s.




Did you find this helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?