Close and Reopen a Project

Modified on: 2020-03-17 15:58:40 -0400


ProCloud (for DMCloud/Standard see further below)


How to Close a Project in ProCloud

 

1. Go to Projects > highlight a Project > click the Close Proj. Button


2. Click Yes


3. Enter the date you want to mark as the closed date of your Project


4. Click the Show drop down and choose Closed and you will now see your closed Project



How to Re-open a Project


1. Click the Show drop down down and choose Closed



2. Highlight a Project Click Edit



3. Click the Re-open button



4. You will now see your Project located in open Projects 


DMCloud

 

How to Close a Project

 

1. Highlight a Project - Click Close



2, Click Yes

3. You will now see your Project located in the Closed Projects Folder



How to Reopen a Project (DMCloud)

 

1. Click the + sign next to Closed Projects > Highlight a Project and click Edit


 



2. Click the Re-open button




3. You will now see your Project located in open Projects 


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.