Printing goes directly to the printer without displaying a preview window

Modified on: 2017-09-22 13:52:16 -0400


Each report and document that can be printed in Design Manager has a button that controls whether or not the output is displayed on a print preview window or goes directly to the printer.  This button is found under the printer selection drop-down box.





When this button is in the depressed/greyed out position, the printing will go directly to the printer; otherwise a preview window will be displayed.  For Proposals, POs, Invoices, Statements, and Checks each computer will remember the last setting that was used after the respective document is accepted.  All other reports always default to print preview mode.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.